Dr. Jan Pearce

courses, research, etc

View My GitHub Profile

CSC 236: Data Structures

Berea College


Distance Day 11: Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Distance Day 10: Monday, April 6, 2020

Distance Day 9: Friday, April 3, 2020

Distance Day 8: Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Distance Day 7: Monday, March 30, 2020

Distance Day 6: Friday, March 27, 2020

Distance Day 5: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Distance Day 4: Monday, March 23, 2020

Distance Day 3: Friday, March 20, 2020

Distance Day 2: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Distance Day 1: Monday, March 16, 2020

How we will work after Friday, March 13, 2020 when we can’t meet face-to-face

Day 26: Friday, March 13, 2020

Day 25: Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Day 23: Monday, March 9, 2020

Day 22: Friday, February 28, 2020

Day 21: Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Day 20: Monday, February 24, 2020

Day 19: Friday, February 21, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 18: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 17: Monday, February 17, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 16: Friday, February 14, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 15: Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 14: Monday, February 10, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 13: Friday, February 7, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 12: Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 11: Monday, February 3, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 10: Friday, January 31, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 9: Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 8: Monday, January 27, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 7: Friday, January 24, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 6: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Monday, January 20, 2020

Day 5: Friday, January 17, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 4: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 3: Monday, January 13, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 2: Friday, January 10, 2020

Before class:

In class:

Outside of class:

Day 1: Wednesday, January 8, 2020

In class:

Outside of class: