Dr. Jan Pearce

courses, research, etc

View My GitHub Profile

CSC 236: Data Structures

Berea College


Day 36: Friday, November 15, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 35: Wednesday, November 13, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 34: Monday, November 11, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 33: Friday, November 8, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 32: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 31: Monday, November 4, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 30: Friday, November 1, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 29: Wednesday, October 30, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 28: Monday, October 28, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 27: Friday, October 25, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 26: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 25: Monday, October 21, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 24: Friday, October 18, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Day 23: Monday, October 14, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 22: Friday, October 11, 2019

-Before class: Complete all work due before class today (see list from last time)

Day 21: Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Monday, October 4, 2019

Day 20: Friday, October 4, 2019

Day 19: Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Day 18: Monday, September 30, 2019

Day 17: Friday, September 27, 2019

Day 16: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Day 15: Monday, September 23, 2019

Day 14: Friday, September 20, 2019

Day 13: Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Day 12: Monday, September 16, 2019

Day 11: Friday, September 13, 2019

Day 10: Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Day 9: Monday, September 9, 2019

Day 8: Friday, September 6, 2019

Day 7: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Day 6: Monday, September 2, 2019

Day 5: Friday, August 30, 2019

Day 4: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Day 3: Monday, August 26, 2019

Day 2: Friday, August 23, 2019

Day 1: Wednesday, August 21, 2019